Saluting our newest class of CPAs

November 25, 2022

Congratulations to our newest class of (soon to be accredited) Chartered Professional Accountants:

  • Abdullah Masoom
  • Alex Lu
  • Amrit Saini
  • Bobby-Joe Zeiberg
  • Danielle Gallant
  • Earl Krieger
  • Fiona Leung
  • Harsimran Nagra
  • Imanreet Singh
  • Louis Nguyen
  • Manvi Sharma
  • Matthew Yee
  • Megha Rathod
  • Olivia Dai
  • Patrick Wong
  • Rob Bond

We’re proud of your hard work, grit and determination. Cheers to your success and the next stage of your careers.